Breaking: USA, Canada and Mexico to host 2026 world cup

It is now official USA, Canada and Mexico to host 2026 world cup. The North America, the United States, Canada and Mexico have won the right to host the 2026 world cup. The Africa Country Morocco was beaten to it. The United Bid received 134 votes; Morocco received 65 votes while one country voted for neither.

World cup 2026 is coming to three North America countries United States, Canada and Mexico after defeating the Africa Nation Morocco.

According to, A total of 210 members are present and eligible to vote but seven will abstain: the four countries directly involved (USA, Canada, Mexico and Morocco) and three US-governed territories (Guam, Puerto Rico, American Samoa and the US Virgin Islands). The members have been prompted to vote electronically and they will have 15 seconds to cast their ballots.

People hd 2026 (@united2026) June 13, 2018

After 1 years the world cup tournament will hit United States. The only time United States host the world cup was 1994. Now the world cup is coming back to United States comes 2026.


Read Also. World cup predictions: 10 sure world cup games you can predict correctly today



Omotimehin Nelson is a Nigerian award-winning content writer. He derives passion for creative writing. Join me

%d bloggers like this: