Unofficial Ekiti governorship election results PDP, APC go head to head

Unofficial Ekiti governorship election results released so far has it that the People Democratic Party PDP and All Progressives Congress APC are running very close. The two leading political parties win the area of their stronghold.

INEC has not yet released the official result but those in the polling unit post some of the result on the social media.

Unofficial Ekiti governorship election results PDP

Ekiti governorship election result is given in no particular order below.

lawe ward A unit 008 sikira unit

APC 107

PDP 22

Ward b iloro unit 02 ogundele

APC 113

PDP 62

Unit 8 iloro ijurin B

PDP 76

APC 108

Unit 8 iloro ward A

APC 88

PDP 47

Unit 3, ward 2 ire ekiti

Apc 43

PDP 90

Unit 09,iloro A

APC 61

PDP 44


Ikole Ward2 ,unit 8




Ikole ward 8 unit 12

APC 29

PDP 18

Aramoko adodo isasa


PDP 73

Aramoko adodo isasa

Apc 90

PDP 62

Unit 2 idiogun, iloroA

APC 107

PDP 51

Ire Ward 001, Unity 006

APC — 31

PDP — 34

Note; All the results posted here is not verified….

Read Also. Ekiti 2018 Governorship election results in all 16 local governments


Omotimehin Nelson is a Nigerian award-winning content writer. He derives passion for creative writing. Join me

%d bloggers like this: