Taraba State Official Presidential results as announced by INEC

#NigeriaDecides2019results: Official Presidential results of Taraba State as announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission. Atiku wins Taraba State.

The scores of the leading two political parties are displayed below:

APC: 324,906
PDP: 374,743


Omotimehin Nelson is a Nigerian award-winning content writer. He derives passion for creative writing. Join me

%d bloggers like this: