Revealed: Full List Of The 21 Chibok Girls Released By Boko Haram

The full names of all the 21 Chibok girls released by Boko Haram yesterday in a deal carried out by the Nigerian Department of State Security (DSS) and supported by the Swiss government.

Full List Of The 21 Chibok Girls

1. Maryam Usman
2. Jummai John
3. Blessing Abana
4. Lugwu SandaTh
5. Comfort Habila
6. Maryam Basheer
7. Comfort Amos
8. Glory Mainta
9. Saratu Emmanuel
10. Deborah Ja’afaru
11. Rahap Ibrahim
12. Helen Musa
13. MaryamLawal
14. Rebecca Ibrahim
15. Asabe Goni
16. Deborah Andraus
17. Agnes Gabani
18. Saratu Marcus
19. Glory Damma
20. Binda Nuhu
21. Rebecca Mal

Read Also: Drama in Ondo House of assembly as members exchange blow (Video)

Leave a comment
Omotimehin Nelson is the chief editor of as well the chairman of Nestec group that powered the news media He studied computer science in Yaba college of Technology. He is a passionate blogger and SEO expert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.