Osun APC primary election result – who wins Osun APC candidate

The Osun state APC primary election is ongoing. People are already searching for the winner of Osun APC Governorship candidate. Osun APC primary election result will be announced immediate the primary election is over.

who wins Osun APC candidate? who among the aspirant can win the APC Governorship ticket. Osun APC primary election result will be announced by the Chairman of the Electoral Panel, will be the Abdulazeez Yari, who is the  Governor of Zamfara State.

The Osun APC winner will be among the top aspirants like the Deputy Speaker, House of Representatives, Lasun Yusuff;  Speaker, Osun State House of Assembly, Dr Najeem Salam; Senator Babajide  Omoworare; Secretary to Osun State Government, Alhaji Moshood Adeoti; Chief of Staff to Osun State Governor, Gboyega Oyetola; Ezekiel Oyemomi; Saka Layonu (SAN); Abdulgafar Amere and Kunle Adegoke ( K.Rad)

Come back for the Osun APC primary election result.

Detail later…




Omotimehin Nelson is a Nigerian award-winning content writer. He derives passion for creative writing. Join me