Ohanaeze list Igbo States That Will Be Won By APC In 2023

The Ohanaeze Ndigbo while congratulating Hope Uzodinma disclosed that some states in the South-East will still go the All Progressives Congress APC before the 2023 general election.

Uche Okwukwu, the Secretary-General of the apex body of Ndigbo, said in a solidarity message to Hope Uzodinma that the entire Igbo race is happy with the judgment of the Supreme Court that gave APC Hope Uzodinma victory.

He said, “Ohanaeze Ndigbo heartily congratulates Senator Hope Uzodinma on his victory at the Supreme Court of Nigeria

He disclosed that Ndigbo were happy that the APC had enlarged its political space in Igboland.

He, however, revealed that some Igbo States will still go the All Progressives Congress before 2023. The List contains Anambra, Ebonyi, Abia and of course, Imo is already gone to the APC.


Omotimehin Nelson is a Nigerian award-winning content writer. He derives passion for creative writing. Join me

%d bloggers like this: