Nnamdi Kanu Names Rivers, Benue, Bayelsa and Others That Will Make Up Biafra

The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Mazi Nnamdi Kanu has Revealed States that will make up Biafra when Biafra is finally restored.

Nnamdi Kanu is agitating for the actualization of a Sovereign State called Biafra. The agitation has gained ground among the Nations of the world.

Nnamdi Kanu list comprises of:

  1. Rivers State
  2. Cross Rivers
  3. Benue State
  4. Akwa Ibom
  5. Ebonyi
  6. Enugu
  7. Imo
  8. Anambra
  9. Abia
  10. Enugu
  11. Bayelsa
  12.  Delta
  13. Enugu

“Nnamdi Kanu also revealed some languages that will be spoken by Biafrans.

  1. Urhobo-Isoko
  2. Ijaw-Epie-Ogbia
  3. Ogoni
  4. Efik
  5. Annang
  6. Eket
  7. Oron-Ibibio
  8. Ogoja
  9. Ejagham
  10. Igala
  11. Idoma Ibani
  12.  Igbanke

The leader of Indigenous People of Biafra, Nnamdi Kanu constantly mentioned this whenever he addressed Biafrans on Social Media. Nnamdi Kanu is also gathering momentum in the put for the agitation for the actualisation of Biafra. Using the diplomacy means to drag home his point to the international communities, African Unions, United Nations and others.

Nnamdi Kanu is also very active on the Social Media, as he always addressing his people giving them hope that Biafra will be restored.


Omotimehin Nelson is a Nigerian award-winning content writer. He derives passion for creative writing. Join me

%d bloggers like this: