Nigeria Police Shortlisted Candidates 2018

Nigeria Police shortlisted candidates 2018 will be up for download in PDF format. Candadates who apply for the Nigeria Police Force as Police Constables are hereby advice to check their names in the list provided by the portal at The list of shortlisted candidates 2018 for constable cadet will be provided in PDF format.

Nigeria Police Force announced the recruitment into the Police Constables and many Nigerians have already applied. Candadites are now eager to know when the Nigeria Police Shortlisted Candidates 2018 will be out. The search terms as ‘is Nigeria Police list out, When will Nigeria Police list going to be out, and other related queries are search by the candidates. Some of the queries will be attended to here on this post.

Nigeria Police Shortlisted Candidates 2018

When will Nigeria Police shortlisted candidates for 2018 be out?

Candadates are hereby notified that Nigeria Police Shortlisted Candidates 2018 is now out. And about 133,000 are being shortlisted for 6000 spot.. Nigeria Police has notified the shortlisted candidates across the 36 states of the federation through their emails. Kaduna has being alleged to have the highest shortlisted candidates. with 6962, second is Katsina with 6676, followed by Benue and Niger with 6474 and 6409 respectively

Check this: How Police recruitment shortlisted applicants will be screened

How to check your name on the Nigeria Police Shortlisted Candidates 2018 list

The requirement to check your name on the list is very simple candidates are just require to download the list in PDF form. The list will be uploaded in Nigeria Police portal at  click on the Nigeria Police Shortlisted Candidates 2018 in PDF and the list will be populated then locate your name on the list. You may also have received the email from the Police Commission. If you have been shortlisted you will undergo screening in your chosen state. Screening will be carried out in all 36 states of Nigeria.

Click your state to check whether you have been shortlisted…

Abia State.

Adamawa State.

Anambra State. 

Akwa Ibom State.

Bauchi State.

Bayelsa State.

Benue State.

Borno State.

Cross River State.

Delta State.

Ebonyi State.

Enugu State.

Edo State.

Ekiti State.

Fct State.

Gombe State.

Imo State.

Jigawa State.

Kaduna State.

Kano State.

Katsina State.

Kebbi State.

Kogi State.

Kwara State.

Lagos State.

Nasarawa State.

Niger State.

Ogun State.

Ondo State.

Osun State.

Oyo State.

Plateau State.

Rivers State.

Sokoto State.

Taraba State.

Yobe State.

Zamfara State.


Read Also.