Kwara Bye election result APC wins all Polling units

The unofficial Kwara bye election result has it that All Progressives Congress APC is leading in all the polling units.

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) today conducted a bye-election in Ekiti/Irepodun/Isin/Oke-Ero Federal Constituency in Kwara State, the election is being contested between five political parties.

Below are some of the results coming in from the polling units.


Ajase 1, Old Garage Polling Unit 004
APC: 56
PDP: 52

Ajase 1, Ile Bale, Polling Unit 002
APC: 157
PDP: 113

Ajase 1, Baptist primary school, Polling Unit 005
APC: 107
PDP: 93

APC: 191
PDP: 94

004 Unit Ijara-Isin
APC: 73
PDP :16


Omotimehin Nelson is a Nigerian award-winning content writer. He derives passion for creative writing. Join me

%d bloggers like this: