How To Watch Nigeria vs Benin Live AFCON Qualification

Nigeria vs Benin is lived at the Godswill Akpabio International Stadium for the Africa Cup of Nations qualification match. Fans in Africa and across the globe can hoop up to Football NG for the guide on how to watch the match on TV channels and the live streaming.

Nigeria vs Benin Match Details

The match kick-off by 17.00Pm Nigerian time and the Godswill Akpabio International Stadium Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria on Wednesday 13 November. That’s 17:00 hours CET, 16:00 in the UK, 11:00 in New York, 10:00 in Dallas and 8:00 in Los Angeles.

Where to watch Nigeria vs Benin?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel that you can connect to watch Nigeria vs Benin.

Where will the football lovers watch the match between Nigeria vs Benin? Which TV channels will show Nigeria vs Benin lives? Will EA Sports TV show the match live. Will NTA show the match? Which SuperSport channels that will show the match live. will AIT show Nigeria vs Benin match?

Nigeria vs Benin on AIT

The African Independence Television AIT will not show the match live. If the channel will show the match, it may need to join the BON. You can check how to watch the world cup match live in Nigeria.

Nigeria vs Benin on NTA

Will Nigeria vs Benin be shown on NTA, Nigeria Television Authority will show the match live. Television Continental may not show the match live.

Nigeria vs Benin on SkySports TV

Does SkySports TV show the match between Nigeria vs Benin? UK Fans can join the SkySport to watch Nigeria vs Benin.

Nigeria vs Benin on BeIN Sports TV

The BeIN Sport will broadcast the match live.

Nigeria vs Benin on DSTV

Yes, the DStv subscribers will watch the match between Nigeria and Benin live. The SuperSport channels on DSTV will broadcast the match. You can be tuned in to SuperSport 9 and SuperSport 10 on DSTV to watch the match live.

Nigeria vs Benin on Fubo TV

All Fubo TV subscribers can hook up to watch the match on one of the sports channels provided by the TV.

Nigeria vs Benin live streaming

You can also connect to watch the match online live streaming. Some live streaming providers can show the match for you live. Some of the live streaming providers are listed below:
canal ++ beIN Sports SkySports Free TV Fubo TV, Flashscore, Hulu station play, Sling TV, Goal.com, Scorestand, Mobrodo, etc

Is Nigeria vs Benin online?

The AFCON qualifier opener is available in most countries through the rights holders’ online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is broadcasting the game in your country and see if they have an online platform or iOS or Android app to watch it through.

United States: EuroSport 2 UK, EuroSport Player UK
United States: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS

Nelson

Omotimehin Nelson is a Nigerian award-winning content writer. He derives passion for creative writing. Join me