How To Watch Lesotho vs Nigeria Live AFCON Qualifications

Lesotho vs Nigeria is lived at the Setsoto Stadium, Lesotho for the Africa Cup of Nations qualification match. Fans in Africa and across the globe can hoop up to Football NG for the guide on how to watch the match on TV channels and the live streaming.

Lesotho vs Nigeria Match Details

The match kick-off by 17.00Pm Nigerian time and the Setsoto Stadium, Lesotho, Nigeria on Sunday 18 November. That’s 17:00 hours CET, 14:00 in the UK, 11:00 in New York, 10:00 in Dallas and 8:00 in Los Angeles.

Where to watch Lesotho vs Nigeria?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel that you can connect to watch Lesotho vs Nigeria.

Where will the football lovers watch the match between Lesotho vs Nigeria? Which TV channels will show Lesotho vs Nigeria lives? Will EA Sports TV show the match live. Will NTA show the match? Which SuperSport channels that will show the match live. will AIT show Lesotho vs Nigeria match?

Lesotho vs Nigeria on AIT

The African Independence Television AIT will not show the match live. If the channel will show the match, it may need to join the BON.

Lesotho vs Nigeria on NTA

Will Lesotho vs Nigeria be shown on NTA, Nigeria Television Authority will show the match live. Television Continental may not show the match live.

Lesotho vs Nigeria on SkySports TV

Does SkySports TV show the match between Lesotho vs Nigeria? UK Fans can join the SkySport to watch the match.

Lesotho vs Nigeria on BeIN Sports TV

The BeIN Sport will broadcast the match live.

Lesotho vs Nigeria on DSTV

Yes, the DStv subscribers will watch the match between Lesotho vs Nigeria live. The SuperSport channels on DSTV will broadcast the match. You can be tuned in to SuperSport 9 and SuperSport 10 on DSTV to watch the match live.

Lesotho vs Nigeria on Fubo TV

All Fubo TV subscribers can hook up to watch the match on one of the sports channels provided by the TV.

Watch Lesotho vs Nigeria live streaming

You can also connect to watch the match online live streaming. Some live streaming providers can show the match for you live. Some of the live streaming providers are listed below:
canal ++ beIN Sports SkySports Free TV Fubo TV, Flashscore, Hulu station play, Sling TV, Goal.com, Scorestand, Mobrodo, etc

Is Lesotho vs Nigeria online?

The AFCON qualifier is available in most countries through the rights holders’ online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is broadcasting the game in your country and see if they have an online platform or iOS or Android app to watch it through.

United States: EuroSport 2 UK, EuroSport Player UK
United States: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS

Nelson

Omotimehin Nelson is a Nigerian award-winning content writer. He derives passion for creative writing. Join me

%d bloggers like this: