How to apply for FCSC jobs at

Here we will take you through how to apply for FCSC jobs at If you are interested in joining Nigeria Federal Civil Service Commission. This is your time as the Federal Civil Service Commission of Nigeria (FCSC) has started recruitment for 2017/2018 in some ministries and agencies.

How to apply for FCSC jobs at

The commission has also listed ministries that vacancies exist. This includes Federal Ministry of Environment, Federal Ministry of Justice, Federal Ministry of Trade and Investments and Bureau of Public Procurement.

How to apply for Federal Civil Service Commission job

Here is a rough guide on how to apply for FCSC jobs at Candidates are required to apply online at the commission portal Here. Forms are also available offline in a specific locations. The locations are according to geo-political zones in Nigeria. The locations is listed below

  1. North-West (Kaduna);
  2. North-East (Yola);
  3. North-Central & Federal Capital Territory (FCT), Mabushi (Abuja);
  4. South-East (Owerri);
  5. South-South (Port Harcourt);
  6. South-West (Ibadan).
  7. FCSC Headquarters, 4 Abidjan Street, Wuse Zone 3, Abuja.

Applicants are directed to collect FCSC Forms from Chairmen of the States Civil Service Commissions. “For avoidance of doubt, the application form is free. Completed Application Forms must be submitted where collected on or not later than six (6) Weeks from the date of this Publication.

Qualifications to Federal Civil Service Commission job.

All candidates are required to possess OND, HND  or BA/BSc. certificates.

Method of application for Federal Civil Service Commission job

All Application Forms should be submitted in a sealed envelope clearly stating the Ministry, the post applied for and addressed to the: Hon. Chairman, Federal Civil Service Commission,4 Abidjan Street, Wuse Zone 3, Abuja,” the ministry stated. If you apply online fill in your document correctly on the portal.

Available locations

Candidates can apply in all the states of Nigeria. Check the locations below.

  • Abia
  • Abuja
  • Adamawa
  • Akwa Ibom
  • Anambra
  • Bauchi
  • Bayelsa
  • Benue,
  • Borno
  • Cross River
  • Delta
  • Ebonyi
  • Edo
  • Ekiti
  • Enugu
  • Gombe
  • Imo
  • Jigawa
  • Kaduna
  • Kano
  • Katsina
  • Kebbi
  • Kogi
  • Kwara
  • Lagos
  • Nassarawa
  • Niger
  • Ogun
  • Ondo
  • Osun
  • Oyo
  • Plateau
  • Rivers
  • Sokoto
  • Taraba
  • Yobe
  • Zamfara

How to apply for FCSC jobs at

Read also.

Federal Civil Service FCSC Shortlisted Candidates 2017. Check your Name Now

Leave a comment


Omotimehin Nelson is the chief editor of as well the chairman of Nestec group that powered the news media He ventures into professional investigative journalism and he is now award-winning news and content writer. Connect with me for more