Gboyega Oyetola wins Osun Governorship rerun election

The All Progressives Congress APC Gboyega Oyetola has won the rerun governorship election in Osun State. The result from the seven polling units indicated that Gboyega won six out of the Seven polling units where the election was conducted.

Gboyega has overtaken the People Democratic Party candidate Ademola Adeleke who was leading with 353 votes. APC candidate is, however awaiting declaration from INEC.

Details later.



Omotimehin Nelson is a Nigerian award-winning content writer. He derives passion for creative writing. Join me

%d bloggers like this: