Full winners list of NFF awards 2018

Check the full winners list of NFF awards 2018. Winners have emerged from Nigeria Football Federation (NFF)  inaugural edition of their NFF Awards on Monday, February 19. The NFA awards was attended by FIFA President Gianni Infantino. Nigerian Striker Victor Moses won the NFF player of the year award for male category while Asisat Oshoala who won the Nigerian Player of the Year (Female).

Below is the Full winners list of NFF awards 2018.

Full winners list of NFF awards 2018

Player of the Year (Women)

Asisat Oshoala

Player of the Year (Men)

Victor Moses

Young Player of the Year (Women)

Rasheedat Ajibade

Young Player of the Year (Men)

Ikouwem Udoh

Fair Play Award

Remo Stars FC

Fans of the Year

El-Kanemi Warriors

Coach of the Year (Women)

Ann Chiejine

Coach of the Year (Men)

Kennedy Boboye

Goal of the Year

Sikiru Olatunbosun

Development Award

Channels Sports

NFF Platinum Award

Gianni Infantino

Legend 11

Ann Chiejine; Austin Eguavoen, Christian Chukwu, Uche Okechukwu, Felix Owolabi, Nwankwo Kanu, Austin “Jay-Jay” Okocha, Segun Odegbami, Adokiye Amiesimaka, Mercy Akide-Udoh, Thomson Usiyan

Read Also

Leave a comment


Omotimehin Nelson is the chief editor of mystatenews.com as well the chairman of Nestec group that powered the news media mystatenews.com. He ventures into professional investigative journalism and he is now award winning news and content writer. Connect with me for more