BREAKING: Buhari Remains Minister Of Petroleum

President Muhammadu Buhari is still in charge of the petroleum ministry as he announced Timipre Sylva as minister of state for petroleum.

Full list of Ministerial Portfolios

  • Alhaji Lai Mohammed – Ministry of Information and Culture
  • Dr Ogbonnaya Onu – Ministry of Science and Technology
  • Mr Mohammed Abdullahi –
  • Alhaji Muhammed Bello – Federal Capital Territory
    Adamu Adamu  -Education
    Dr Chris Ngige – Labour and Employment
  • Geoffrey Onyeama – Foreign Affairs.
  • Alhaji Hadi Sirika – Minister of Aviation
  • Mr Chibuike Amaechi – Minister of Aviation in the Ministry of Transportation without the Aviation segment.
  • Malam Suleiman Adamu – Ministry of Water Resources
  • Zainab Ahmed – Ministry of Finance
  • Abubakar Malami – Minister of Justice and Attorney-General of the Federation
  • Mr Babatunde Fashola – Ministry of Works and Housing without the Power segment.
  • Dr Ikechukwu Ogah – Minister of State, Mines and Steel Development
  • Godswill Akpabio – Minister of Niger Delta Affairs
  • Mr Festus Keyamo – Minister of State for Niger Delta Affairs.
  • Mr Sabo Nanono – Minister of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  • Retired Maj.-Gen. Bashir Salihi Magash – Minister of Defence
  • Ramatu Tijjani – Minister of State, FCT
  • Mr Muhammed Madmud – Minister of Environment
  • Sharon Ikeazor – Minister of State, Environment
  • Amb. Maryam Katagun – Minister of State, Trade
  • Mr Timipre Sylva – Minister of State, Petroleum
  • Mr George Akume – Minister of Special Duties and International Affairs
  • Mustapha Baba Shehuri – Minister of State, Agriculture and Natural Resources.


Omotimehin Nelson is a Nigerian award-winning content writer. He derives passion for creative writing. Join me

%d bloggers like this: