Bayelsa State Official Presidential results as announced by INEC

#NigeriaDecides2019results: Official Presidential results of Bayelsa State as announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission. Atiku wins Bayelsa State.

The scores of the leading two political parties are displayed below:

APC: 118,821
PDP: 197,933


Omotimehin Nelson is a Nigerian award-winning content writer. He derives passion for creative writing. Join me