Bauchi State Official Presidential results by INEC

#NigeriaDecides2019: Official Presidential result of Bauchi State as announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission. The All Progressives Congress candidate Muhammadu Buhari wins the State.

The scores of the leading two political parties are displayed below:

APC: 798,428
PDP: 209,313


Omotimehin Nelson is a Nigerian award-winning content writer. He derives passion for creative writing. Join me

%d bloggers like this: